London & South East Regional Snowsports Association

North Kent Ski-racing Supplies - Elan Skis Ski Bartlett Ski Bitz Matt Birch Pictures Beak Kemmenoa Fidelity Integrated Systems Invicta Kitchens Precise Racing

The committee meets about four times a year and the Committee Meeting Minutes are published.

Those in blue and marked with an * form the Executive Committee

  *Dick Greene Chairman & Region Rep. at SSE Council  
  *Freddie Tetlow   Vice Chairman & Region Rep. at SSE Council  
  *Sue ValeSecretary
  *John CurtisTreasurer
  *Keith EvansChair of Race Committee
  *Marc TellingCoaching Co-ordinator
  * Sally WoodsRace Secretary
 VACANTChief of Race
 Alan SandellChief of Calcs/Timing & Webmaster
 John LewingtonAssistant Chief of Calcs/Timing
 VACANTAssistant Race Secretary
 Dafina Keys &
Sandy Telling
 Sally BartlettRegional Coach
 Andy ProudloveAssistant Regional Coach
 Kieran SouthallEquipment Officer
 VACANTAssistant Equipment Officer
 VACANTNordic Rep.
 Kathryn HarrisFreestyle Rep.
 Jules GolbeySSCD/Adaptive Skiing Rep.
 Emily EvansAthlete's Rep.

Last updated: 14th April 2012