London & South East Regional Snowsports Association

North Kent Ski-racing Supplies - Elan Skis Ski Bartlett Ski Bitz Matt Birch Pictures Beak Kemmenoa Fidelity Integrated Systems Invicta Kitchens Precise Racing

The committee meets about four times a year and the Committee Meeting Minutes are published.

Those marked with an * form the Executive Committee

ExecNamePosition Contact
  *Andrew Atkinson   Chairman & Region Rep. at SSE Council
  *Jim Gibb Vice Chairman & Region Rep. at SSE Council
  *John Lewington Regional Secretary
  *Ron Price Regional Treasurer
  *Keith Evans Chair of Race Committee
  * Claire Gravener Race Secretary
 John Ali Chief of Calcs/Timing
 Dom Wakeling Webmaster
  John Lewington Assistant Chief of Calcs/Timing
  Natasha Toms Assistant Race Secretary
  Emily Evans Chief of Race
  VACANT Marketing/Sponsorship
  Emily Evans Regional Coach
  VACANT Assistant Regional Coach
  Steve Biggs Equipment Officer
  Saul Biggs Assistant Equipment Officer
  VACANT Nordic Rep.
  Vince Gaskin Freestyle Rep.
  Jules Golbey SSCD/Adaptive Skiing Rep.
  Saul Biggs Athlete's Rep.

Last updated: 28th November 2016