LSERSA Committee Meeting

17.04.23

Via Zoom

Attendees: Justin Townsend

Andrew Atkinson Lindsay Ayton John Ali

Dom Wakeling Chris Huelin Simon Everitt Nigel Hilliard Hannah Pop

Committee Members

Nominations were made and approved as follows (nominated club/seconded club):

Justin Townsend – Chair, nominated Chatham, seconded Bromley Andy Atkinson – Vice Chair, nominated Chatham, seconded Bowles Dave Hill – Race Secretary, nominated Bromley, seconded Chatham

It was noted that the following nominations have been received and they will shadow the role and then be voted in formally in Autumn:

Emma Hill – Regional Welfare Officer Matt Kelly – Chief of Calculations/Timing Chris Huelin – Chair of Race Committee

The committee thanked all of the above for stepping into the new roles – it is greatly appreciated and we look forward to working together.

Dom Wakeling has kindly agreed to remain as Webmaster until end of 2024.

AOB

Next Meeting

July, TBC