End of year trophies



2007 Race Season

other years

Race Results

LSERSA Summer Series
Race 1BromleySunday 22nd AprilResults
Race 2AldershotSunday 13th MayResults
Race 3BrentwoodSaturday 30th JuneResults
Race 4WelwynSunday 8th JulyResults
Race 5BromleySunday 23rd SeptemberResults
Overall Fastest FemaleResults
Overall Fastest MaleResults
Age GroupsResults
Overall ClubResults
Club Nationals
Bromley Club NationalBromleySunday 29th AprilResults
Wycombe Club NationalWycombeSunday 10th JuneResults
School Competitions
Kent SchoolsBromleySunday 3rd JuneIndividualTeams

Special Cups 2007

Winners of the end-of-year awards.

Bartletts Trophy - Most ImprovedBen Clark
UK Resource Cup - Best New FemaleYasmin Cooper and Hannah Bozier
UK Resource Cup - Best New MaleJoseph Gibbins and Laurence Willows
Good Effort Cup - FemaleIsabel Linacre
Good Effort Cup - MaleMerrick Southall
Chairman's Cup (Female) for commitmentSally Woods
Chairman's Cup (Male) for commitmentAlan Sandell
Maltese Bursary Award - FemaleRachel Symons
Maltese Bursary Award - MaleDavid Askew
Superstars Fitness - FemaleAlice McAulay
Superstars Fitness - MaleFrazer Weir
Eve Alcott MemorialFamily Evans