End of year trophies



2009 Race Season

other years

Race Results

LSERSA Summer Series
Race 1WelwynSaturday 30th AprilResults
Race 2AldershotSunday 14th JuneResults
Race 3BrentwoodSaturday 20th JuneResults
Race 4WelwynSunday 12th JulyResults
Race 5BromleySunday 13th SeptemberResults
Overall Fastest FemaleResults
Overall Fastest MaleResults
Age GroupsResults
Overall ClubResults
Club Nationals
Bromley Club NationalBromleySunday 19th AprilResults
Wycombe Club NationalWycombeSaturday 6th JuneResults
School Competitions
Kent SchoolsBromleySunday 10th MayIndividualTeams
Tri-RegionalBrentwoodSaturday 17th OctoberResults

Special Cups 2009

Winners of the end-of-year awards.

Bartletts Trophy - Most ImprovedHannah Bozier
Good Effort Cup - FemaleBeth Williams & Tiffany Goodman
Good Effort Cup - MaleWill Thompson & Andrew Owens
Chairman's Cup (Female) for commitmentEmily Evans
Chairman's Cup (Male) for commitmentDan Curtis
Maltese Bursary Award - FemaleCaroline Hamilton
Maltese Bursary Award - MaleKieran Southall
Eve Alcott MemorialFamily Owens
Superstars Fitness - FemaleBeth Williams
Superstars Fitness - MaleJamie Williams